You know, sometimes you need to do something that should be abvious – like when someone uses their own Netflix account on your TV’s Netflix application.  Not a big deal right – just go into the app and logout, and then sign back in.  Except if you own a Samsung SmartTV and use the Netflix app in the SmartHub, there is no logout.  So how do you then achieve such a feat.  Well, you do the below, which feels more like trying to find a cheat or easter-egg in a video game.  Funny thing is, it works.  

Simply go to the Netflix App where you browse movies, and perform the following on your remote using the directional arrows:

Press Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, Up, Up, Up, Up. If can`t be done too quickly or too slowly, so you may need to try it a few times. If done correctly, it should show you a new screen with a Deactivate button. Select it. Then you`ll be able to log back in.